Valentine’s Day Fun

I love Valentine’s Day! I always have and always will. I guess I am just a hopeless romantic at heart!  February is the month of love and Valentine’s Day so I thought it would be fun to play a little game with your spouse. I have attached a printable to the bottom of this page for you and your spouse. It is a series of questions for y’all to answer about each other and it will be a ton of fun to reminisce about days gone by as well. I also attached a simple sheet for kids that they can draw on and create you and your spouse a  Valentine as well. Have fun!

 

valentines-day-fun-2017-printable

fun-valentines-day-printable-for-kids

 

XOXO- Jordan

 

Sharing is caring! Feel free to share the printable sheets but keep in mind they are for personal use only. Thanks!

 

 

Leave a Reply

